[Robotgroup] website test

Eric Lundquist roboenator at gmail.com
Fri Jun 6 14:31:45 PDT 2008


I get the register.com page.
- Eric



On 6/6/08, brooksdesign <brooksdesign at peoplepc.com> wrote:
>
> Hey Kids,
> could someone try going to my new website link
>
> www.dogjoblabs.com
>
> and see if it is forwarding to my wiki page? You should see the picture of
> myself with TaiChi Charlie but for some reason I get the old register.complace saver. I checked my forwarding link but everything looks fine. It
> worked yesterday so I'm wondering if my computer browser was just going to
> the internal page or some other mystery internet thingy that only network
> people could tell me about?
> -brooks
>
> ________________________________________
> PeoplePC Online
> A better way to Internet
> http://www.peoplepc.com
> _______________________________________________
> Robotgroup mailing list
> Robotgroup at puremagic.com
> http://lists.puremagic.com/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/robotgroup
>


More information about the Robotgroup mailing list