[Robotgroup] website test
thecomers at juno.com
thecomers at juno.com
Fri Jun 6 14:33:07 PDT 2008
Brooks:
I just see the register.com page.
Bob Comer
-- brooksdesign <brooksdesign at peoplepc.com> wrote:
Hey Kids,
could someone try going to my new website link
www.dogjoblabs.com
and see if it is forwarding to my wiki page? You should see the picture of myself with TaiChi Charlie but for some reason I get the old register.com place saver. I checked my forwarding link but everything looks fine. It worked yesterday so I'm wondering if my computer browser was just going to the internal page or some other mystery internet thingy that only network people could tell me about?
-brooks
________________________________________
PeoplePC Online
A better way to Internet
http://www.peoplepc.com
_______________________________________________
Robotgroup mailing list
Robotgroup at puremagic.com
http://lists.puremagic.com/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/robotgroup
____________________________________________________________
Enter for Your Chance to WIN*
The TotalBeauty.com Summer Spa Sweepstakes!
http://thirdpartyoffers.juno.com/TGL2141/fc/JKFkuJi7UfiMWMIkF4flihA0p4218DoqIlT23lWNSPrLNDKx2egp3I/
More information about the Robotgroup
mailing list