[Robotgroup] website test

brooksdesign brooksdesign at peoplepc.com
Fri Jun 6 15:13:56 PDT 2008


Thanks for the feedback. I called support and they told me they had no problem and described the correct page so she told me to delete my cookies and files which I did and at first when I included the www. part I got a new msn page saying no results found so I tried it without the www and it worked. My forward option list included with and without the www. plus https which all worked yesterday so I'm guessing they were doing a maintanence cycle or who knows what. I'm just want to make sure everything before I start on the chip stamp which I'm shooting for the shortest possability. It seems to work with capitals also: DogJobLabs.com which avoids the "blabs" interpretation. 
Try the DogJobLabs.com and let me know if anything has changed and what browser you use.
thanks again.
-brooks

-----Original Message-----
>From: brooksdesign <brooksdesign at peoplepc.com>
>Sent: Jun 6, 2008 5:20 PM
>To: csullender at earthlink.net, robotgroup at puremagic.com
>Subject: [Robotgroup] website test
>
>Hey Kids,
>  could someone try going to my new website link
>
>www.dogjoblabs.com 
>
>and see if it is forwarding to my wiki page? You should see the picture of myself with TaiChi Charlie but for some reason I get the old register.com place saver. I checked my forwarding link but everything looks fine. It worked yesterday so I'm wondering if my computer browser was just going to the internal page or some other mystery internet thingy that only network people could tell me about?
>-brooks  
>
>________________________________________
>PeoplePC Online
>A better way to Internet
>http://www.peoplepc.com
>_______________________________________________
>Robotgroup mailing list
>Robotgroup at puremagic.com
>http://lists.puremagic.com/cgi-bin/mailman/listinfo/robotgroup


________________________________________
PeoplePC Online
A better way to Internet
http://www.peoplepc.com


More information about the Robotgroup mailing list